Vote on HB 20B-1005 - CONCUR

  • Bill: HB 20B-1005
  • Motion Text: CONCUR
  • Legislative Session: Colorado 2020 First Extraordinary Session
  • Date: Dec 02, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 44
No 19
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Excused 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Jeni James Arndt Democratic Yes
Adrienne Benavidez Democratic Yes
Bird Yes
Buckner Yes
Buentello Yes
Caraveo Yes
Marc Catlin Republican Yes
Cutter Yes
Crisanta Duran Democratic Yes
Daneya Esgar Democratic Yes
Exum Yes
Meg Froelich Democratic Yes
Alec Garnett Democratic Yes
Gonzales-Gutierrez Yes
Matt Gray Democratic Yes
Leslie Herod Democratic Yes
Edie Hooton Democratic Yes
Dominique Jackson Democratic Yes
Jaquez Lewis Yes
Chris deGruy Kennedy Democratic Yes
Cathy Kipp Democratic Yes
Tracy Kraft-Tharp Democratic Yes
Susan Lontine Democratic Yes
McCluskie Yes
McLachlan Yes
Jovan Melton Democratic Yes
Dafna Michaelson Jenet Democratic Yes
Mullica Yes
Roberts Yes
Jonathan Singer Democratic Yes
Sirota Yes
Snyder Yes
John F Soper Democratic Yes
Sullivan Yes
Tipper Yes
Titone Yes
Valdez A. Yes
Valdez D. Yes
Mike Weissman Democratic Yes
Wilson Yes
Steven Woodrow Democratic Yes
Young Yes
Becker Yes
James Coleman Democratic Yes
Baisley No
Bockenfeld No
Perry Buck Republican No
Terri Carver Republican No
Richard Champion Republican No
Geitner No
Richard Holtorf Republican No
Stephen Humphrey Republican No
Larson No
Liston No
Hugh McKean Republican No
Neville No
Pelton No
Kim Ransom Republican No
Lori Saine Republican No
Shane Sandridge Republican No
Kevin Van Winkle Republican No
Perry Will Republican No
Williams D. No
Lois Landgraf Republican Excused
Rich Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.