Vote on HB 2101 - failed to pass

  • Bill: HB 2101
  • Motion Text: failed to pass
  • Legislative Session: Arizona Fifty-fifth Legislature - Second Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 08, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 14
No 13
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 3
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 3 9 2
Republican 11 4 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Lela Alston Democratic Yes
Sonny Borrelli Republican Yes
Rosanna Gabaldon Democratic Yes
David Gowan Republican Yes
Rick Gray Republican Yes
Vince Leach Republican Yes
David Livingston Republican Yes
J.D. Mesnard Republican Yes
Rebecca Rios Democratic Yes
Wendy Rogers Republican Yes
T.J. Shope Republican Yes
Kelly Townsend Republican Yes
Michelle Ugenti-Rita Republican Yes
Karen Fann Republican Yes
Nancy Barto Republican No
Sean Bowie Democratic No
Lupe Contreras Democratic No
Sally Gonzales Democratic No
Theresa Hatathlie Democratic No
Sine Kerr Republican No
Lisa Otondo Democratic No
Tyler Pace Republican No
Warren Petersen Republican No
Martin Quezada Democratic No
Victoria Steele Democratic No
Raquel Teran Democratic No
Christine Marsh Democratic No
Paul Boyer Republican Other
Juan Mendez Democratic Other
Stephanie Stahl Hamilton Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.