Vote on SB 739 - Committee vote (APPROPRIATIONS): Re-Reported as Committed

  • Bill: SB 739
  • Motion Text: Committee vote (APPROPRIATIONS): Re-Reported as Committed
  • Legislative Session: Pennsylvania 2023-2024 Regular Session
  • Date: May 07, 2024
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 24
No 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 8 0 0
Republican 14 0 0
Unknown 2 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Ryan Aument Republican Yes
Lynda Culver Republican Yes
Cris Dush Republican Yes
Frank Farry Republican Yes
Art Haywood Democratic Yes
Vincent Hughes Democratic Yes
Tim Kearney Democratic Yes
Wayne Langerholc Republican Yes
Tracy Pennycuick Republican Yes
Kristin Phillips-Hill Republican Yes
Devlin Robinson Republican Yes
Greg Rothman Republican Yes
Steve Santarsiero Democratic Yes
Nikil Saval Democratic Yes
Judy Schwank Democratic Yes
Pat Stefano Republican Yes
Sharif Street Democratic Yes
Elder Vogel Republican Yes
Joe Pittman Republican Yes
Jay Costa Democratic Yes
Kim Ward Republican Yes
Scott Martin Republican Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Pennsylvania General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.