Vote on AJR 15 - AJR 15 KREKORIAN Assembly Third Reading

  • Bill: AJR 15
  • Motion Text: AJR 15 KREKORIAN Assembly Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: California 2007-2008 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 09, 2007
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Bill Emmerson Republican Yes
Joe Coto Democratic Yes
Mike Eng Democratic Yes
Mike Davis Democratic Yes
Mark DeSaulnier Democratic Yes
Chuck DeVore Republican Yes
Martin Garrick Republican Yes
Wilmer Amina Carter Democratic Yes
Paul J Cook Republican Yes
Aghazarian Yes
Arambula Yes
Berg Yes
Berryhill Yes
Caballero Yes
Charles Yes
Calderon Yes
Joel Anderson Republican Yes
Karen Bass Democratic Yes
Jim Beall Democratic Yes
Sam Blakeslee Ph.D. Republican Yes
De Yes
La Yes
Torre Yes
De Yes
Leon Yes
Noreen Evans Democratic Yes
Dymally Yes
Gaines Yes
Garcia Yes
Horton Yes
Houston Yes
Jones Yes
Karnette Yes
Keene Yes
La Yes
Malfa Yes
Laird Yes
Lieber Yes
Maze Yes
Nakanishi Yes
Parra Yes
Plescia Yes
Portantino Yes
Richardson Yes
Sharon Yes
Runner Yes
Saldana Yes
Spitzer Yes
Nunez Yes
Mike Feuer Democratic Yes
Jean Fuller Republican Yes
Cathleen Galgiani Democratic Yes
Mike D Duvall Republican Yes
Loni Hancock Democratic Yes
Mary Hayashi Democratic Yes
Bob Huff Republican Yes
Kevin D Jeffries Republican Yes
Paul Krekorian Democratic Yes
Marc Levine Democratic Yes
Fiona Ma Democratic Yes
Tony Mendoza Democratic Yes
Kevin Mullin Democratic Yes
Roger Niello Republican Yes
Curren D Price Democratic Yes
Jim Silva Republican Yes
Cameron Smyth Republican Yes
Sandré Swanson Democratic Yes
Michael Villines Republican Yes
Mimi Walters Republican Yes
Anthony Adams Republican Yes
John J Benoit Republican Yes
Ed Hernandez Democratic Yes
Jared William Huffman Democratic Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Ted Lieu Democratic Yes
Pedro Nava Democratic Yes
Ira Ruskin Democratic Yes
Jose Solorio Democratic Yes
Van Tran Republican Yes
Lois Wolk Democratic Yes
Salas Not Voting
Soto Not Voting
Strickland Not Voting
Alberto Torrico Democratic Not Voting
Julia Brownley Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.