Vote on HB 243 - ADOPT CONFERENCE REPORT (#1032)

  • Bill: HB 243
  • Motion Text: ADOPT CONFERENCE REPORT (#1032)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 06, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 90
No 0
Other 15

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
H. Bernard LeBas Democratic Yes
Walt Leger, III Democratic Yes
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Marino III Independent Yes
Jack McFarland Republican Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
"Jody" Amedee Republican Yes
James K. Armes, III Democratic Yes
Cedric Glover Democratic Yes
John E. Guinn Republican Yes
Christopher J. Leopold Republican Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Mr. Speaker Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Tanner Magee Republican Yes
Adams Yes
Harris, J. Yes
Harris, L. Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Bishop Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Dorothy Sue Hill Democratic Yes
Morris, Jay Yes
Brown, C. Yes
Moss Yes
Brown, T. Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Frank A. Hoffmann Republican Yes
Carter, G. Yes
Jackson Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Carter, S. Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Frank A. Howard Republican Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Johnson, R. Yes
Smith Yes
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Yes
Sam Jenkins Democratic Yes
Sam Jones Democratic Yes
Jeremy LaCombe Democratic Yes
Landry, T. Yes
DuBuisson Yes
Larvadain Yes
White Yes
Barbara M. Norton Democratic Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Robert E. Billiot Democratic Yes
Ken Brass Democratic Yes
Thomas G. Carmody, Jr. Republican Yes
Charles R. Chaney Republican Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Phillip DeVillier Republican Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Stephen E. Pugh Republican Yes
Clay Schexnayder Republican Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Pat Moore Democratic Yes
Scott M. Simon Republican Yes
Jerome Richard Independent Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Jerome Zeringue Republican Yes
Neil C. Abramson Democratic Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Larry Bagley Republican Yes
John H. Bagneris Democratic Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Yes
Barbara Carpenter Democratic Yes
Jean-Paul Coussan Republican Yes
Paula Davis Republican Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
A B Franklin Democratic Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Franklin J. Foil Republican Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Cameron Henry Republican Other
J. Kevin Pearson Republican Other
Landry, N. Other
Steve E. Pylant Republican Other
Morris, Jim Other
Julie Stokes Republican Other
Nicholas Muscarello Republican Other
John F. "Andy" Anders Democratic Other
John A. Berthelot Republican Other
Stephen C. Dwight Republican Other
Reid Falconer Republican Other
Raymond E. Garofalo Republican Other
Jerry Gisclair Democratic Other
Kirk Talbot Republican Other
Joseph Bouie Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.