Vote on SB 1100 - Passed Senate (31-Y 8-N)

  • Bill: SB 1100
  • Motion Text: Passed Senate (31-Y 8-N)
  • Legislative Session: Virginia 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 12, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 31
No 8
Abstain 0
Not Voting 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 17 0 0
Republican 8 8 0
Unknown 6 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
George Barker Democratic Yes
John Bell Democratic Yes
Jennifer Boysko Democratic Yes
Creigh Deeds Democratic Yes
DeSteph, Bill Yes
Siobhan Dunnavant Republican Yes
Adam Ebbin Democratic Yes
John Edwards Democratic Yes
Barbara Favola Democratic Yes
Emmett Hanger Republican Yes
Ghazala Hashmi Democratic Yes
Janet Howell Democratic Yes
Lynwood Lewis Democratic Yes
Mamie Locke Democratic Yes
Louise Lucas Democratic Yes
Dave Marsden Democratic Yes
Monty Mason Democratic Yes
McClellan, Jennifer L. Yes
Jeremy McPike Democratic Yes
Morrissey, Joseph D. Yes
Steve Newman Republican Yes
Tommy Norment Republican Yes
Chap Petersen Democratic Yes
Pillion, Todd E. Yes
Bryce Reeves Republican Yes
Frank Ruff Republican Yes
Dick Saslaw Democratic Yes
Spruill, Lionell, Sr. Yes
Richard Stuart Republican Yes
Surovell, Scott A. Yes
Jill Vogel Republican Yes
Amanda Chase Republican No
John A. Cosgrove, Jr. Republican No
Jennifer A. Kiggans Republican No
Ryan McDougle Republican No
Mark Obenshain Republican No
Mark Peake Republican No
Bill Stanley Republican No
David Suetterlein Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Virginia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.