Vote on SB 17 - passed 2nd reading

  • Bill: SB 17
  • Motion Text: passed 2nd reading
  • Legislative Session: Utah 2021 General Session
  • Date: Jan 26, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 24
No 5
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 6 0 0
Republican 17 5 0
Unknown 1 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Stuart Adams Republican Yes
Curt Bramble Republican Yes
Gregg Buxton Republican Yes
Gene Davis Democratic Yes
Luz Escamilla Democratic Yes
Keith Grover Republican Yes
Wayne Harper Republican Yes
David Hinkins Republican Yes
Ipson, D. Yes
Jani Iwamoto Democratic Yes
John Johnson Republican Yes
Mike Kennedy Republican Yes
Derek L. Kitchen Democratic Yes
Karen Mayne Democratic Yes
Dan McCay Republican Yes
Mike McKell Republican Yes
Ann Millner Republican Yes
Kathleen Riebe Democratic Yes
Scott Sandall Republican Yes
Jerry Stevenson Republican Yes
Daniel Thatcher Republican Yes
Evan Vickers Republican Yes
Chris Wilson Republican Yes
Ron Winterton Republican Yes
Jacob L. Anderegg Republican No
Kirk Cullimore Republican No
Lincoln Fillmore Republican No
Derrin Owens Republican No
Todd Weiler Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Utah State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.