Vote on SB 858 - W/O REF. TO FILE SB858 Committee on B. & F.R. (Ducheny) Urgency Clause

  • Bill: SB 858
  • Motion Text: W/O REF. TO FILE SB858 Committee on B. & F.R. (Ducheny) Urgency Clause
  • Legislative Session: California 2009-2010 Regular Session
  • Date: Oct 08, 2010
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 17 4 2
Republican 7 2 3
Unknown 4 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Dave Cogdill Republican Yes
Bill Emmerson Republican Yes
Mark DeSaulnier Democratic Yes
Robert Dutton Republican Yes
Gilbert Cedillo Democratic Yes
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Calderon Yes
Dean Florez Democratic Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Negrete Yes
Denise Moreno Ducheny Democratic Yes
Tom Harman Republican Yes
Dennis Hollingsworth Republican Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Gloria Negrete McLeod Democratic Yes
Runner Yes
Curren D Price Democratic Yes
Joseph Simitian Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Roderick Wright Democratic Yes
Elaine Alquist Democratic Yes
Roy Ashburn Republican Yes
Christine Kehoe Democratic Yes
Alex Padilla Democratic Yes
Fran Pavley Democratic Yes
Gloria Romero Democratic Yes
Mimi Walters Republican Yes
Lou Correa Democratic No
Jeff Denham Republican No
Leland Yee Democratic No
Strickland No
Mark Wyland Republican No
Loni Hancock Democratic No
Lois Wolk Democratic No
Bob Huff Republican Not Voting
Jenny Oropeza Democratic Not Voting
Patricia Wiggins Democratic Not Voting
Sam Aanestad Republican Not Voting
Sam Blakeslee Ph.D. Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.