Vote on HB 1513 - Floor Amendment

  • Bill: HB 1513
  • Motion Text: Floor Amendment
  • Legislative Session: New Hampshire 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 21, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 23
No 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 9 1 0
Republican 13 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
David Watters Democratic Yes
Regina Birdsell Republican Yes
James Gray Republican Yes
Bill Gannon Republican Yes
Harold F. French Republican Yes
Rebecca Perkins Kwoka Democratic Yes
Chuck Morse Republican Yes
Sharon Carson Republican Yes
John Reagan Republican Yes
Donna Soucy Democratic Yes
Becky Whitley Democratic Yes
Lou D'Allesandro Democratic Yes
Kevin Avard Republican Yes
Ruth Ward Republican Yes
Sue Prentiss Democratic Yes
Denise Ricciardi Republican Yes
Jeb Bradley Republican Yes
Gary L. Daniels Republican Yes
Tom Sherman Democratic Yes
Cindy Rosenwald Democratic Yes
Bob J. Giuda Republican Yes
Kevin J. Cavanaugh Democratic Yes
Jay Kahn Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the New Hampshire General Court.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.