Vote on HB 17 - Reported - Substitute

  • Bill: HB 17
  • Motion Text: Reported - Substitute
  • Legislative Session: Ohio 133rd Legislature (2019-2020)
  • Date: Nov 13, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 17
No 1
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 6 0 0
Republican 11 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Derek Merrin Republican Yes
Jeff LaRe Republican Yes
John M. Rogers Democratic Yes
John Becker Republican Yes
Sedrick Denson Democratic Yes
James M. Hoops Republican Yes
Kris Jordan Republican Yes
David Leland Democratic Yes
Riordan T. McClain Republican Yes
Jena Powell Republican Yes
Phillip M. Robinson, Jr. Democratic Yes
Bill Roemer Republican Yes
Scott Ryan Republican Yes
Gary Scherer Republican Yes
Lisa A. Sobecki Democratic Yes
Jason Stephens Republican Yes
Terrence Upchurch Democratic Yes
Doug Green Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Ohio General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.