Vote on SB 1368 - Passed

  • Bill: SB 1368
  • Motion Text: Passed
  • Legislative Session: Arizona Fifty-fifth Legislature - Second Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 24, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 20
No 5
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 5
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 10 0 4
Republican 10 5 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Sonny Borrelli Republican Yes
Sean Bowie Democratic Yes
Paul Boyer Republican Yes
Lupe Contreras Democratic Yes
Rosanna Gabaldon Democratic Yes
David Gowan Republican Yes
Rick Gray Republican Yes
Theresa Hatathlie Democratic Yes
Sine Kerr Republican Yes
Vince Leach Republican Yes
David Livingston Republican Yes
Lisa Otondo Democratic Yes
Tyler Pace Republican Yes
Martin Quezada Democratic Yes
Thomas "T.J." Shope Republican Yes
Stephanie Stahl Hamilton Democratic Yes
Victoria Steele Democratic Yes
Raquel Teran Democratic Yes
Karen Fann Republican Yes
Christine Marsh Democratic Yes
Nancy Barto Republican No
J.D. Mesnard Republican No
Warren Petersen Republican No
Wendy Rogers Republican No
Kelly Townsend Republican No
Lela Alston Democratic Other
Sally Ann Gonzales Democratic Other
Juan Mendez Democratic Other
Rebecca Rios Democratic Other
Michelle Ugenti-Rita Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.