Vote on H. 13 - Roll Call Results Failed -- Needed 101 of 134 to Pass -- Yeas = 82, Nays = 52

  • Bill: H. 13
  • Motion Text: Roll Call Results Failed -- Needed 101 of 134 to Pass -- Yeas = 82, Nays = 52
  • Legislative Session: Vermont 2018 Special Session
  • Date: May 30, 2018
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 82
No 52
Not Voting 16
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 63 0 8
Democratic/Progressive 0 0 1
Independent 4 3 0
Progressive 3 0 0
Republican 0 44 4
Unknown 12 5 3

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Copeland-Hanzas Yes
Dakin Yes
John Bartholomew Democratic Yes
Clem J Bissonnette Democratic Yes
Thomas A. Bock Democratic Yes
Cynthia Browning Democratic Yes
Susan Buckholz Democratic Yes
Annmarie Christensen Democratic Yes
Kevin Christie Democratic Yes
Selene Colburn Progressive Yes
Peter Conlon Democratic Yes
Daniel Connor Democratic Yes
Charles Conquest Democratic Yes
David L. Deen Democratic Yes
Hooper Yes
Hooper Yes
Howard Yes
McCormack Yes
Miller Yes
Morris Yes
Stevens Yes
Taylor Yes
Townsend Yes
Weed Yes
Johannah Donovan Democratic Yes
Elizabeth "Betsy" Dunn Democratic Yes
John M. Gannon Democratic Yes
Dylan Giambatista Democratic Yes
Matthew Hill Democratic Yes
Lori Houghton Democratic Yes
Kimberly Jessup Democratic Yes
Benjamin Jickling Independent Yes
Ben W. Joseph Democratic Yes
Kathleen C. Keenan Democratic Yes
Warren F. Kitzmiller Democratic Yes
Jill Krowinski Democratic Yes
Diane Lanpher Democratic Yes
William J. Lippert Democratic Yes
Gabrielle Lucke Democratic Yes
Terence Macaig Democratic Yes
James McCullough Democratic Yes
Mike Mrowicki Democratic Yes
Dan Noyes Democratic Yes
Carolyn W. Partridge Democratic Yes
David Potter Democratic Yes
Ann D. Pugh Democratic Yes
Robin Scheu Democratic Yes
David Sharpe Democratic Yes
Amy Sheldon Democratic Yes
Trevor Squirrell Democratic Yes
Valerie A. Stuart Democratic Yes
Tristan Toleno Democratic Yes
Catherine Toll Democratic Yes
Chip Troiano Democratic Yes
Kathryn L. Webb Democratic Yes
Theresa Wood Democratic Yes
Michael I. Yantachka Democratic Yes
Janet Ancel Democratic Yes
Paul Belaski Democratic Yes
William Botzow Democratic Yes
Jessica Brumsted Democratic Yes
Stephen Carr Democratic Yes
Timothy Corcoran Democratic Yes
Alice Emmons Democratic Yes
Robert Forguites Democratic Yes
Diana Gonzalez Progressive Yes
Maxine Grad Democratic Yes
Sandy Haas Progressive Yes
Helen Head Democratic Yes
Martin LaLonde Democratic Yes
Emily Long Democratic Yes
Jim Masland Democratic Yes
Barbara S. Murphy Independent Yes
Jean O'Sullivan Democratic Yes
Carol Ode Democratic Yes
Kelly Pajala Independent Yes
Barbara Rachelson Democratic Yes
Laura Sibilia Independent Yes
Matthew Trieber Democratic Yes
David Yacovone Democratic Yes
Samuel Young Democratic Yes
Robin Chesnut-Tangerman Democratic Yes
Ainsworth No
Fred Baser Republican No
Scott Beck Republican No
Steve Beyor Republican No
Tom Burditt Republican No
Bill Canfield Republican No
Dennis J. Devereux Republican No
Lynn Dickinson Republican No
Peter J. Fagan Republican No
Martha Feltus Republican No
Lewis No
Shaw No
Smith No
Smith No
Robert Frenier Republican No
Marianna Gamache Republican No
Bernard Juskiewicz Republican No
Brian Keefe Republican No
Robert LaClair Republican No
Richard Lawrence Republican No
Paul D. Lefebvre Republican No
Michael Marcotte Republican No
Marcia R. Martel Republican No
Pattie McCoy Republican No
Mary Morrissey Republican No
Linda K. Myers Republican No
Terry E. Norris Independent No
Heidi E. Scheuermann Republican No
Thomas P. Terenzini Republican No
Donald Turner Republican No
Warren Van Wyck Republican No
Janssen Willhoit Republican No
Kurt Wright Republican No
Robert Bancroft Republican No
Lynn Batchelor Republican No
Patrick Brennan Republican No
Lawrence P. Cupoli Republican No
Anne Donahue Republican No
Douglas Gage Republican No
Jim Harrison Republican No
Michael Hebert Republican No
Robert Helm Republican No
Mark Higley Republican No
Chris Mattos Republican No
Topper McFaun Republican No
Gary Nolan Republican No
Corey Parent Republican No
Paul N. Poirier Independent No
Constance Quimby Republican No
Edward Read Independent No
Carl J. Rosenquist Republican No
Brian K. Savage Republican No
Johnson Not Voting
Sullivan Not Voting
Sullivan Not Voting
Timothy Briglin Democratic Not Voting
Mollie Burke Democratic Not Voting
Brian Cina Democratic/Progressive Not Voting
Rachael Fields Democratic Not Voting
Rodney Graham Republican Not Voting
Charles A. Kimbell Democratic Not Voting
Vicki Strong Republican Not Voting
George W. Till Democratic Not Voting
Gary Viens Republican Not Voting
Tommy Walz Democratic Not Voting
Jim O Condon Democratic Not Voting
Marcia Gardner Democratic Not Voting
Albert Pearce Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Vermont General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.