Vote on HCR 18 - SM

  • Bill: HCR 18
  • Motion Text: SM
  • Legislative Session: Delaware 152nd General Assembly (2023-2024)
  • Date: Mar 16, 2023
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 11
No 26
Other 4
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 8 10 2
Republican 0 14 0
Unknown 3 2 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Paul Baumbach Democratic Yes
Kerri Evelyn Harris Yes
Debra Heffernan Democratic Yes
Kendra Johnson Democratic Yes
Larry Lambert Democratic Yes
Sean Lynn Democratic Yes
Eric Morrison Democratic Yes
Ed Osienski Democratic Yes
Sophie Phillips Yes
Cyndie Romer Yes
Madinah Wilson-Anton Democratic Yes
Stephanie T. Bolden No
Ruth Briggs King Republican No
Bill Bush Democratic No
Bill Carson Democratic No
Nnamdi Chukwuocha Democratic No
Rich Collins Republican No
Frank Cooke Democratic No
Danny Short Republican No
Sherry Dorsey Walker Democratic No
Tim Dukes Republican No
Ron Gray Republican No
Krista Griffith Democratic No
Kevin Hensley Republican No
Jeff Hilovsky No
Kim Williams Democratic No
Sean Matthews Democratic No
Mike Smith Republican No
Shannon Morris Republican No
Charles Postles Republican No
Mike Ramone Republican No
Rae Moore Democratic No
Pete Schwartzkopf Democratic No
Bryan Shupe Republican No
Jeff Spiegelman Republican No
Jesse Vanderwende Republican No
Lyndon Yearick Republican No
Valerie Longhurst Democratic Other
Melissa Minor-Brown Democratic Other
DeShanna U Neal Other
Stell Parker Selby Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Delaware General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.