Vote on HB 30 - VOTE: Agree To (52-Y 47-N)

  • Bill: HB 30
  • Motion Text: VOTE: Agree To (52-Y 47-N)
  • Legislative Session: Virginia 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 24, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 51
No 47
Abstain 0
Not Voting 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 41 1
Republican 38 0 0
Unknown 13 6 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Les Adams Republican Yes
Anderson, Timothy V. Yes
Terry Austin Republican Yes
John Avoli Republican Yes
Ballard, Jason S. Yes
Amanda Batten Republican Yes
Robert B. Bell Republican Yes
Rob Bloxom Republican Yes
Emily Jordan Republican Yes
Kathy J. Byron Republican Yes
Jeffrey L. Campbell Republican Yes
Ellen Campbell Republican Yes
Cherry, Mike A. Yes
Cordoza, A.C. Yes
Carrie Coyner Republican Yes
Glenn R. Davis Republican Yes
Durant, Tara A. Yes
James Edmunds Republican Yes
Matt Fariss Republican Yes
Buddy Fowler Republican Yes
Nick Freitas Republican Yes
Greenhalgh, Karen S. Yes
Chris Head Republican Yes
Keith Hodges Republican Yes
Terry Kilgore Republican Yes
Barry Knight Republican Yes
Dave LaRock Republican Yes
Jay Leftwich Republican Yes
March, Marie E. Yes
Danny Marshall Republican Yes
John McGuire Republican Yes
Joe McNamara Republican Yes
Will Morefield Republican Yes
Israel O'Quinn Republican Yes
Bobby Orrock Republican Yes
Margaret Ransone Republican Yes
Roxann Robinson Republican Yes
Chris Runion Republican Yes
Scott, Phillip A. Yes
Tata, Anne Ferrell Yes
Taylor, Kim A. Yes
Wachsmann, H. Otto, Jr. Yes
Wendell Walker Republican Yes
Will Wampler Republican Yes
Lee Ware Republican Yes
Mike Webert Republican Yes
Bill Wiley Republican Yes
Williams, Wren M. Yes
Tony Wilt Republican Yes
Tommy Wright Republican Yes
Wyatt, Scott A. Yes
Dawn Adams Democratic No
Lamont Bagby Democratic No
Bennett-Parker, Elizabeth B. No
David Bulova Democratic No
Betsy Carr Democratic No
Clark, Nadarius E. No
Kelly Fowler Democratic No
Karrie Delaney Democratic No
Eileen Filler-Corn Democratic No
Glass, Jackie H. No
Wendy Gooditis Democratic No
Liz Guzmán Democratic No
Cliff Hayes Democratic No
Dan Helmer Democratic No
Charniele Herring Democratic No
Patrick Hope Democratic No
Sally Hudson Democratic No
Clint Jenkins Democratic No
Mark L. Keam Democratic No
Kaye Kory Democratic No
Paul Krizek Democratic No
Alfonso Lopez Democratic No
Maldonado, Michelle Lopes No
Delores McQuinn Democratic No
Michael P. Mullin Democratic No
Candi King Democratic No
Kathleen Murphy Democratic No
Ken Plum Democratic No
Cia Price Democratic No
Sam Rasoul Democratic No
David Reid Democratic No
Danica Roem Democratic No
Don Scott Democratic No
Sewell, Briana D. No
Shin, Irene No
Mark Sickles Democratic No
Marcus Simon Democratic No
Shelly Simonds Democratic No
Suhas Subramanyam Democratic No
Rip Sullivan Democratic No
Luke Torian Democratic No
Kathy Tran Democratic No
Schuyler VanValkenburg Democratic No
Jeion Ward Democratic No
Vivian Watts Democratic No
Rod Willett Democratic No
Angelia Graves Democratic No
Jeff Bourne Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Virginia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.