Vote on AB 2610 - AB 2610 NIELLO Consent Calendar Second Day Regular Session

  • Bill: AB 2610
  • Motion Text: AB 2610 NIELLO Consent Calendar Second Day Regular Session
  • Legislative Session: California 2009-2010 Regular Session
  • Date: May 06, 2010
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Cathleen Galgiani Democratic Yes
Isadore Hall Democratic Yes
Wesley Chesbro Democratic Yes
Arambula Yes
Bill Yes
Berryhill Yes
Tom Yes
Berryhill Yes
Caballero Yes
Charles Yes
Calderon Yes
Warren T Furutani Democratic Yes
Diane L Harkey Republican Yes
De Yes
Leon Yes
Jerry Hill Democratic Yes
Fletcher Yes
Fong Yes
Gaines Yes
Jones Yes
Bonnie Yes
Lowenthal Yes
V. Yes
Tom Ammiano Democratic Yes
Jim Beall Democratic Yes
Kevin D Jeffries Republican Yes
Steve Knight Republican Yes
Jeff Miller Republican Yes
Chris Norby Republican Yes
Manuel Yes
Perez Yes
Portantino Yes
Salas Yes
Saldana Yes
Audra Yes
Strickland Yes
John Yes
A. Yes
Perez Yes
Michael Villines Republican Yes
Joel Anderson Republican Yes
Steve Bradford Democratic Yes
Ed Hernandez Democratic Yes
Jim Nielsen Republican Yes
Cameron Smyth Republican Yes
Jean Fuller Republican Yes
Martin Garrick Republican Yes
Alyson Huber Democratic Yes
Ira Ruskin Democratic Yes
Sam Blakeslee Ph.D. Republican Yes
Bob Blumenfield Democratic Yes
Julia Brownley Democratic Yes
Fiona Ma Democratic Yes
Brian Nestande Republican Yes
Wilmer Amina Carter Democratic Yes
Connie Conway Republican Yes
Paul J Cook Republican Yes
Joe Coto Democratic Yes
Mike Eng Democratic Yes
Mike Feuer Democratic Yes
Curt Hagman Republican Yes
Pedro Nava Democratic Yes
Jim Silva Republican Yes
Nancy Skinner Democratic Yes
Sandré Swanson Democratic Yes
Alberto Torrico Democratic Yes
Joan Buchanan Democratic Yes
Jared William Huffman Democratic Yes
Ted Lieu Democratic Yes
Bill Emmerson Republican Yes
Chuck DeVore Republican Yes
Mariko Yamada Democratic Yes
Felipe Fuentes Democratic Yes
Noreen Evans Democratic Yes
Mary Hayashi Democratic Yes
Mike Davis Democratic Yes
Dan Logue Republican Yes
Bill Monning Democratic Yes
Roger Niello Republican Yes
Jose Solorio Democratic Yes
Norma Torres Democratic Yes
Anthony Adams Republican Yes
Tom Torlakson Democratic Yes
Van Tran Republican Yes
De Not Voting
La Not Voting
Torre Not Voting
Marty Block Democratic Not Voting
Danny D Gilmore Republican Not Voting
Karen Bass Democratic Not Voting
Tony Mendoza Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.