Vote on HB 4966 - Third Reading

  • Bill: HB 4966
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 97th Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 21, 2012
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 106
No 0
Absent 3
Excused 9
Not Voting 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 43 0 8
Republican 44 0 2
Unknown 19 0 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Yes
Luis Arroyo Democratic Yes
Jason A. Barickman Republican Yes
Daniel V. Beiser Democratic Yes
Patricia R. Bellock Republican Yes
Sidney H. Mathias Republican Yes
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
Mike Bost Republican Yes
Rich Brauer Republican Yes
Adam Brown Republican Yes
Dena M. Carli Democratic Yes
Kelly Cassidy Democratic Yes
Michael G. Connelly Republican Yes
Jerry F. Costello, II Democratic Yes
Emily McAsey Democratic Yes
Fred Crespo Democratic Yes
Rosemary Mulligan Republican Yes
Chad Hays Republican Yes
Eddie Lee Jackson Sr. Democratic Yes
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic Yes
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Dwight Kay Republican Yes
Charles W. Krezwick Democratic Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
David R. Leitch Republican Yes
Camille Lilly Democratic Yes
Karen May Democratic Yes
Deborah Mell Democratic Yes
Donald L. Moffitt Republican Yes
Lyons Yes
Darlene J. Senger Republican Yes
Carol A. Sente Democratic Yes
Keith P. Sommer Republican Yes
Evans Yes
Joe Sosnowski Republican Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
Bradley Yes
Brady Yes
Kimberly du Buclet Democratic Yes
McGuire Yes
Burke, Daniel Yes
Mitchell, Bill Yes
Burke, Kelly Yes
Mitchell, Jerry Yes
Sullivan Yes
Morrison Yes
John D. Cavaletto Republican Yes
Anthony DeLuca Democratic Yes
Jim Durkin Republican Yes
Roger L. Eddy Republican Yes
Keith Farnham Democratic Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Mary Flowers Democratic Yes
Mike Fortner Republican Yes
Robyn Gabel Democratic Yes
Kent Gaffney Republican Yes
Esther Golar Democratic Yes
Careen M Gordon Democratic Yes
Harris, David Yes
Harris, Greg Yes
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
Hernandez Yes
Richard Morthland Republican Yes
Watson Yes
Howard Yes
Michelle Mussman Democratic Yes
Williams Yes
Elaine Nekritz Democratic Yes
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican Yes
Scott E. Penny Democratic Yes
Sandra M. Pihos Republican Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
Davis, William Yes
Jil Tracy Republican Yes
Michael W. Tryon Republican Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Michael D. Unes Republican Yes
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic Yes
Dave Winters Republican Yes
Karen A. Yarbrough Democratic Yes
Michael J. Zalewski Democratic Yes
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic Yes
Franco Coladipietro Republican Yes
Sandy Cole Republican Yes
Tom Cross Republican Yes
Bill Cunningham Democratic Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
John C. D'Amico Democratic Yes
Norine Hammond Republican Yes
Kay Hatcher Republican Yes
Chris Nybo Republican Yes
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic Yes
Raymond Poe Republican Yes
Robert W. Pritchard Republican Yes
Randy Ramey Jr. Republican Yes
Dennis M. Reboletti Republican Yes
David B. Reis Republican Yes
Al Riley Democratic Yes
Bob Rita Democratic Yes
Chapin Rose Republican Yes
Wayne Rosenthal Republican Yes
Pam Roth Republican Yes
Jim Sacia Republican Yes
Angelo Saviano Republican Yes
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican Yes
Marlow H. Colvin Democratic Absent
Smith Absent
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Absent
Daniel Biss Democratic Excused
Rita Mayfield Democratic Excused
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Excused
André M. Thapedi Democratic Excused
Jones Excused
Lisa M. Dugan Democratic Excused
La Shawn Ford Democratic Excused
Jack D. Franks Democratic Excused
Renée Kosel Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.