Vote on HB 2700 - Concurrence, Amendment 2

  • Bill: HB 2700
  • Motion Text: Concurrence, Amendment 2
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 93rd Regular Session
  • Date: May 23, 2003
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 70
No 45
Absent 0
Excused 1
Not Voting 0
Other 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Yes
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
William B. Black Republican Yes
Mike Boland Democratic Yes
Karen May Democratic Yes
James D. Brosnahan Democratic Yes
Ralph C. Capparelli Democratic Yes
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Yes
Robert S. Molaro Democratic Yes
Robert F. Flider Democratic Yes
Elaine Nekritz Democratic Yes
Robin Kelly Democratic Yes
Harry Osterman Democratic Yes
Bailey Yes
Lyons, Joseph Yes
Reitz Yes
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Yes
Mary Flowers Democratic Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
McGuire Yes
Kevin A. McCarthy Democratic Yes
Larry McKeon Democratic Yes
Susana A. Mendoza Democratic Yes
Bradley, Richard Yes
John J. Millner Republican Yes
Smith Yes
Miller Yes
Charles G. Morrow, III Democratic Yes
Richard P. Myers Republican Yes
John Philip Novak Democratic Yes
Hannig Yes
Burke Yes
Mary K. O'Brien Democratic Yes
Howard Yes
Collins Yes
George Scully, Jr. Democratic Yes
Watson Yes
Jones Yes
Joyce Yes
Art Tenhouse Republican Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
Davis, Steve Yes
Davis, William Yes
Delgado Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic Yes
Eddie Washington Democratic Yes
Karen A. Yarbrough Democratic Yes
Wyvetter H. Younge Democratic Yes
Marlow H. Colvin Democratic Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
Gary Forby Democratic Yes
John A. Fritchey Democratic Yes
Calvin L. Giles Democratic Yes
Deborah L. Graham Democratic Yes
Kurt M. Granberg Democratic Yes
William J. Grunloh Democratic Yes
Julie Hamos Democratic Yes
Jay Hoffman Democratic Yes
Thomas Holbrook Democratic Yes
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic Yes
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic Yes
Bob Rita Democratic Yes
Kathleen A. Ryg Democratic Yes
Angelo Saviano Republican Yes
Ricca Slone Democratic Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
Rosemary Kurtz Republican No
Frank Aguilar Republican No
Sidney H. Mathias Republican No
Suzanne Bassi Republican No
Mark H. Beaubien, Jr. Republican No
Patricia R. Bellock Republican No
Bob Biggins Republican No
Mike Bost Republican No
Rich Brauer Republican No
Renée Kosel Republican No
James H. Meyer Republican No
Brady No
David R. Leitch Republican No
Patricia Reid Lindner Republican No
Terry R. Parke Republican No
Sandra M. Pihos Republican No
Lyons, Eileen No
Joe Dunn Republican No
Jack D. Franks Democratic No
Paul D. Froehlich Republican No
Carolyn H. Krause Republican No
Mitchell, Bill No
Stephens No
Mitchell, Jerry No
Sullivan No
Donald L. Moffitt Republican No
Rosemary Mulligan Republican No
Ruth Munson Republican No
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican No
Carole Pankau Republican No
Keith P. Sommer Republican No
Ronald A. Wait Republican No
Dave Winters Republican No
David A. Wirsing Republican No
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic No
Robert W. Churchill Republican No
Elizabeth Coulson Republican No
Tom Cross Republican No
Shane Cultra Republican No
Lee A. Daniels Republican No
Brent Hassert Republican No
Randy Hultgren Republican No
Raymond Poe Republican No
Jim Sacia Republican No
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican No
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Excused
Roger L. Eddy Republican Other
Chapin Rose Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.