Vote on SB 103 - Roll of the S for Vote 1256 on SB103 (2023 Regular Session)

  • Bill: SB 103
  • Motion Text: Roll of the S for Vote 1256 on SB103 (2023 Regular Session)
  • Legislative Session: Alabama 2023 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 06, 2023
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 27
No 0
Abstain 0
Not Voting 8
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 6 0 2
Republican 21 0 6

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Greg Albritton Republican Yes
Gerald H. Allen Republican Yes
Tom Butler Republican Yes
Josh Carnley Republican Yes
Clyde Chambliss Republican Yes
Merika Coleman Democratic Yes
Linda Coleman-Madison Democratic Yes
Vivian Davis Figures Democratic Yes
Sam Givhan Republican Yes
Garlan Gudger Republican Yes
Jay Hovey Republican Yes
Andrew Jones Republican Yes
Keith Kelley Republican Yes
Steve Livingston Republican Yes
Tim Melson Republican Yes
Arthur Orr Republican Yes
Randy Price Republican Yes
Greg J. Reed Republican Yes
Dan Roberts Republican Yes
Clay Scofield Republican Yes
David Sessions Republican Yes
Shay Shelnutt Republican Yes
Bobby D. Singleton Democratic Yes
Rodger M. Smitherman Democratic Yes
Robert Stewart Democratic Yes
J. T. 'Jabo' Waggoner Republican Yes
April Weaver Republican Yes
Will Barfoot Republican Not Voting
William M. Beasley Democratic Not Voting
Lance Bell Republican Not Voting
Donnie Chesteen Republican Not Voting
Chris Elliott Republican Not Voting
Kirk Hatcher Democratic Not Voting
Larry Stutts Republican Not Voting
Jack W. Williams Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Alabama Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.