Vote on SB 493 - On third reading

  • Bill: SB 493
  • Motion Text: On third reading
  • Legislative Session: Maryland 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 14, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 45
No 0
Absent 2
Excused 0
Not Voting 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
George C. Edwards Republican Yes
Hester Yes
Clarence Lam Democratic Yes
Andrew A. Serafini Republican Yes
Malcolm Augustine Democratic Yes
Sarah Elfreth Democratic Yes
Shelly Hettleman Democratic Yes
Susan C. Lee Democratic Yes
Simonaire Yes
Jack Bailey Republican Yes
Arthur Ellis Democratic Yes
Michael J. Hough Republican Yes
Cory McCray Democratic Yes
Smith Yes
Pamela Beidle Democratic Yes
Brian Feldman Democratic Yes
J.B. Jennings Republican Yes
Patterson Yes
Charles Sydnor Democratic Yes
Joanne Benson Democratic Yes
Jason Gallion Republican Yes
Cheryl Kagan Democratic Yes
Douglas J. J. Peters Democratic Yes
Jeff Waldstreicher Democratic Yes
Mary Beth Carozza Republican Yes
Griffith Yes
Delores G. Kelley Democratic Yes
Justin Ready Republican Yes
Washington Yes
Carter Yes
Guy Guzzone Democratic Yes
King Yes
Reilly Yes
Chris West Republican Yes
Cassilly Yes
Antonio Hayes Democratic Yes
Kathy Klausmeier Democratic Yes
Jim Rosapepe Democratic Yes
Young Yes
Adelaide C. Eckardt Republican Yes
Steve Hershey Republican Yes
Kramer Yes
Johnny Salling Republican Yes
Craig Zucker Democratic Yes
Miller Absent
Paul G. Pinsky Democratic Absent


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Maryland General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.