• Bill: HB 507
  • Motion Text: CONCUR IN SENATE AMENDMENTS (#1022)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 06, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 81
No 10
Other 14

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Jeremy LaCombe Democratic Yes
Walt Leger, III Democratic Yes
Christopher J. Leopold Republican Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Marino III Independent Yes
Jack McFarland Republican Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Mr. Speaker Yes
DuBuisson Yes
John E. Guinn Republican Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Adams Yes
Frank A. Hoffmann Republican Yes
Frank A. Howard Republican Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Sam Jenkins Democratic Yes
Harris, J. Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
Harris, L. Yes
Morris, Jay Yes
Morris, Jim Yes
Bishop Yes
Moss Yes
Brown, C. Yes
Brown, T. Yes
Jackson Yes
Barbara M. Norton Democratic Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Carter, G. Yes
Smith Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
Carter, S. Yes
Johnson, R. Yes
Stephen E. Pugh Republican Yes
Steve E. Pylant Republican Yes
John F. "Andy" Anders Democratic Yes
Robert E. Billiot Democratic Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Yes
Ken Brass Democratic Yes
Thomas G. Carmody, Jr. Republican Yes
Barbara Carpenter Democratic Yes
Charles R. Chaney Republican Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Reid Falconer Republican Yes
Clay Schexnayder Republican Yes
Scott M. Simon Republican Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Landry, T. Yes
Larvadain Yes
H. Bernard LeBas Democratic Yes
Jean-Paul Coussan Republican Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
Phillip DeVillier Republican Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Jerome Zeringue Republican Yes
Nicholas Muscarello Republican Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Neil C. Abramson Democratic Yes
James K. Armes, III Democratic Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Larry Bagley Republican Yes
John H. Bagneris Democratic Yes
John A. Berthelot Republican Yes
Stephen C. Dwight Republican Yes
A B Franklin Democratic Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Joseph Bouie Democratic Yes
Franklin J. Foil Republican Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican No
Blake Miguez Republican No
Landry, N. No
"Jody" Amedee Republican No
Raymond J. Crews Republican No
Rick Edmonds Republican No
Julie Emerson Republican No
Alan Seabaugh Republican No
Raymond E. Garofalo Republican No
J. Rogers Pope Republican No
Tanner Magee Republican Other
Cedric Glover Democratic Other
Cameron Henry Republican Other
White Other
Dorothy Sue Hill Democratic Other
Paul Hollis Republican Other
Dodie Horton Republican Other
Sam Jones Democratic Other
Paula Davis Republican Other
J. Kevin Pearson Republican Other
Jerome Richard Independent Other
Julie Stokes Republican Other
Pat Moore Democratic Other
Jerry Gisclair Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.