Vote on HB 2124 - Passed

  • Bill: HB 2124
  • Motion Text: Passed
  • Legislative Session: Arizona Fifty-fifth Legislature - Second Regular Session
  • Date: May 24, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 25
No 1
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 4
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 13 0 1
Republican 12 1 3

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Christine Marsh Democratic Yes
Nancy Barto Republican Yes
Theresa Hatathlie Democratic Yes
Sine Kerr Republican Yes
Martin Quezada Democratic Yes
T.J. Shope Republican Yes
Raquel Teran Democratic Yes
Sonny Borrelli Republican Yes
Sean Bowie Democratic Yes
Rosanna Gabaldon Democratic Yes
Sally Gonzales Democratic Yes
Vince Leach Republican Yes
Juan Mendez Democratic Yes
Kelly Townsend Republican Yes
Lela Alston Democratic Yes
Lupe Contreras Democratic Yes
Rick Gray Republican Yes
David Livingston Republican Yes
J.D. Mesnard Republican Yes
Rebecca Rios Democratic Yes
Victoria Steele Democratic Yes
David Gowan Republican Yes
Lisa Otondo Democratic Yes
Wendy Rogers Republican Yes
Karen Fann Republican Yes
Warren Petersen Republican No
Paul Boyer Republican Other
Tyler Pace Republican Other
Michelle Ugenti-Rita Republican Other
Stephanie Stahl Hamilton Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.