Vote on S 739 - Judiciary Vote

  • Bill: S 739
  • Motion Text: Judiciary Vote
  • Legislative Session: New York 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 02, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 14
No 1
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 7 0 0
Democratic/Working Families 3 0 0
Republican 2 0 0
Republican/Conservative 1 1 0
Republican/Conservative/Independence/Reform 1 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Jamaal Bailey Democratic/Working Families Yes
Alessandra Biaggi Democratic Yes
Phil Boyle Republican Yes
Neil Breslin Democratic/Working Families Yes
Andrew Gounardes Democratic Yes
Brad Hoylman-Sigal Democratic/Working Families Yes
Anna M. Kaplan Democratic Yes
Andrew Lanza Republican/Conservative/Independence/Reform Yes
Zellnor Myrie Democratic Yes
Peter Oberacker Republican/Conservative Yes
Toby Stavisky Democratic Yes
Kevin Thomas Democratic Yes
Tony Palumbo Republican Yes
James Skoufis Democratic Yes
Tom O'Mara Republican/Conservative No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the New York Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.