Vote on HB 2786 - Passed

  • Bill: HB 2786
  • Motion Text: Passed
  • Legislative Session: Arizona 56th Legislature - First Regular Session
  • Date: May 15, 2023
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 16
No 12
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 2
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 12 2
Republican 16 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Ken Bennett Republican Yes
Sonny Borrelli Republican Yes
Frank Carroll Republican Yes
David C. Farnsworth Republican Yes
David Gowan Republican Yes
Jake Hoffman Republican Yes
Steve Kaiser Republican Yes
John Kavanagh Republican Yes
Anthony Kern Republican Yes
Sine Kerr Republican Yes
J.D. Mesnard Republican Yes
Wendy Rogers Republican Yes
Janae Shamp Republican Yes
Thomas "T.J." Shope Republican Yes
Justine Wadsack Republican Yes
Warren Petersen Republican Yes
Flavio Bravo Democratic No
Eva Burch Democratic No
Denise “Mitzi” Epstein Democratic No
Brian Fernandez Democratic No
Rosanna Gabaldón Democratic No
Sally Ann Gonzales Democratic No
Theresa Hatathlie Democratic No
Anna Hernandez Democratic No
Christine Marsh Democratic No
Juan Mendez Democratic No
Catherine Miranda Democratic No
Priya Sundareshan Democratic No
Lela Alston Democratic Other
Eva Diaz Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.