Vote on CACR 22 - Ought to Pass

  • Bill: CACR 22
  • Motion Text: Ought to Pass
  • Legislative Session: New Hampshire 2024 Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 18, 2024
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 24
No 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 10 0 0
Republican 14 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Lou D'Allesandro Democratic Yes
Sharon Carson Republican Yes
Jeb Bradley Republican Yes
David Watters Democratic Yes
Donna Soucy Democratic Yes
Kevin Avard Republican Yes
Regina Birdsell Republican Yes
Shannon Chandley Democratic Yes
Cindy Rosenwald Democratic Yes
James Gray Republican Yes
Ruth Ward Republican Yes
Bill Gannon Republican Yes
Dan Innis Republican Yes
Sue Prentiss Democratic Yes
Denise Ricciardi Republican Yes
Becky Whitley Democratic Yes
Rebecca Perkins Kwoka Democratic Yes
Carrie Gendreau Republican Yes
Tim Lang Republican Yes
Donovan Fenton Democratic Yes
Keith Murphy Republican Yes
Howard Pearl Republican Yes
Daryl Abbas Republican Yes
Debra Altschiller Democratic Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the New Hampshire General Court.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.