Vote on SB 3336 - Third Reading, Amendment 3

  • Bill: SB 3336
  • Motion Text: Third Reading, Amendment 3
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 96th Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 11, 2011
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 56
No 55
Absent 1
Excused 2
Not Voting 2
Other 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 40 8 5
Republican 1 40 1
Unknown 15 7 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Daniel V. Beiser Democratic Yes
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
Rita Mayfield Democratic Yes
William D. Burns Democratic Yes
Michael J. Carberry Democratic Yes
Emily McAsey Democratic Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
Camille Y. Lilly Democratic Yes
Davis, William Yes
Reitz Yes
Lyons Yes
Lisa M. Dugan Democratic Yes
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
Karen May Democratic Yes
Kevin A. McCarthy Democratic Yes
Deborah Mell Democratic Yes
Bradley Yes
Smith Yes
McGuire Yes
Susana A. Mendoza Democratic Yes
Elaine Nekritz Democratic Yes
Burke Yes
Miller Yes
John M. O'Sullivan Democratic Yes
Gordon, Careen Yes
Gordon, Jehan Yes
Hannig Yes
Collins Yes
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic Yes
Hernandez Yes
André M. Thapedi Democratic Yes
Howard Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
Mark L. Walker Democratic Yes
Karen A. Yarbrough Democratic Yes
Michael J. Zalewski Democratic Yes
Marlow H. Colvin Democratic Yes
Fred Crespo Democratic Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
Keith Farnham Democratic Yes
Robert F. Flider Democratic Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
La Shawn K. Ford Democratic Yes
Paul D. Froehlich Republican Yes
Robyn Gabel Democratic Yes
Jay Hoffman Democratic Yes
Thomas Holbrook Democratic Yes
Eddie Lee Jackson Sr. Democratic Yes
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic Yes
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Al Riley Democratic Yes
Robert "Bob" Rita Democratic Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
Luis Arroyo Democratic No
Jason A. Barickman Republican No
Suzanne Bassi Republican No
Mark H. Beaubien, Jr. Republican No
Patricia R. Bellock Republican No
Sidney H. Mathias Republican No
Bob Biggins Republican No
Mike Boland Democratic No
Mike Bost Republican No
Rich Brauer Republican No
Sandy Cole Republican No
Michael G. Connelly Republican No
Donald L. Moffitt Republican No
Elizabeth Coulson Republican No
Norine K. Hammond Republican No
David R. Leitch Republican No
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican No
Darlene J. Senger Republican No
Carol A. Sente Democratic No
Anthony DeLuca Democratic No
Jim Durkin Republican No
Roger L. Eddy Republican No
Mike Fortner Republican No
Jack D. Franks Democratic No
Renée Kosel Republican No
Stephens No
Sullivan No
Mitchell, Bill No
Mitchell, Jerry No
Harris No
Kathleen C Moore Democratic No
Hays, Chad No
Watson No
Harry Osterman Democratic No
Jil Tracy Republican No
Michael W. Tryon Republican No
Ronald A. Wait Republican No
Dave Winters Republican No
John D. Cavaletto Republican No
Franco Coladipietro Republican No
Tom Cross Republican No
John C. D'Amico Democratic No
Kay Hatcher Republican No
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican No
Sandra M. Pihos Republican No
Raymond Poe Republican No
Robert W. Pritchard Republican No
Randy Ramey Jr. Republican No
Dennis M. Reboletti Republican No
David B. Reis Republican No
Chapin Rose Republican No
Jim Sacia Republican No
Angelo Saviano Republican No
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican No
Keith P. Sommer Republican No
Esther Golar Democratic Absent
Rosemary Mulligan Republican Excused
Brady Excused
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Not Voting
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Not Voting
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic Other
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.