Vote on SB 957 - Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 957
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 97th Regular Session
  • Date: Dec 04, 2012
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 41
No 14
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 3
Other 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Iris Y. Martinez Democratic Yes
James F. Clayborne, Jr. Democratic Yes
M. Maggie Crotty Democratic Yes
John G. Mulroe Democratic Yes
Don Harmon Democratic Yes
Dan Kotowski Democratic Yes
Kimberly Lightford Democratic Yes
Terry Link Democratic Yes
James T. Meeks Democratic Yes
John J. Millner Republican Yes
Brady Yes
Jacobs Yes
Collins, A. Yes
Collins, J. Yes
McGuire Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
Antonio Muñoz Democratic Yes
Jones, E. Yes
Delgado Yes
Sullivan Yes
Murphy Yes
Cullerton Yes
Kirk W. Dillard Republican Yes
Linda Holmes Democratic Yes
Mattie Hunter Democratic Yes
Jeffrey M. Schoenberg Democratic Yes
Heather A. Steans Democratic Yes
Donne E. Trotter Democratic Yes
Steven M. Landek Democratic Yes
Michael Noland Democratic Yes
Michael W. Frerichs Democratic Yes
Susan Garrett Democratic Yes
Dave Koehler Democratic Yes
Carole Pankau Republican Yes
Christine Radogno Republican Yes
Kwame Raoul Democratic Yes
Sue Rezin Republican Yes
Ron Sandack Republican Yes
Martin A. Sandoval Democratic Yes
Suzi Schmidt Republican Yes
Ira I. Silverstein Democratic Yes
Chris Lauzen Republican No
Tim Bivins Republican No
Larry K. Bomke Republican No
Kyle McCarter Republican No
Darin M. LaHood Republican No
Johnson, C. No
Jones, J. No
David S. Luechtefeld Republican No
Edward D. Maloney Democratic No
Wm. Sam McCann Republican No
Dave Syverson Republican No
Shane Cultra Republican No
Dan Duffy Republican No
William R. Haine Democratic No
Pamela J. Althoff Republican Not Voting
Toi W. Hutchinson Democratic Not Voting
Dale A. Righter Republican Not Voting
Gary Forby Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.