Vote on HB 136 - Pass

  • Bill: HB 136
  • Motion Text: Pass
  • Legislative Session: Kentucky 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 17, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 23 1 0
Republican 32 30 5
Unknown 4 3 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Kim Banta Republican Yes
Patrick Flannery Republican Yes
D.J. Johnson Republican Yes
Charles Miller Democratic Yes
Attica Scott Democratic Yes
Tina Bojanowski Democratic Yes
Ken Fleming Republican Yes
Norma Kirk-McCormick Republican Yes
Jerry T. Miller Republican Yes
Steve Sheldon Republican Yes
Adam Bowling Republican Yes
Kelly Flood Democratic Yes
Matt Koch Republican Yes
Patti Minter Democratic Yes
Smith Yes
Kevin Bratcher Republican Yes
Chris Freeland Republican Yes
Nima Kulkarni Democratic Yes
Nemes Yes
Cherlynn Stevenson Democratic Yes
George Brown Democratic Yes
Al Gentry Democratic Yes
William Lawrence Republican Yes
David Osborne Republican Yes
Pamela Stevenson Republican Yes
Tom Burch Democratic Yes
Derrick Graham Democratic Yes
Derek Lewis Republican Yes
Ruth Ann Palumbo Democratic Yes
Killian Timoney Republican Yes
Josh Calloway Republican Yes
Mark Hart Republican Yes
Scott Lewis Republican Yes
Pollock Yes
James Tipton Republican Yes
McKenzie Cantrell Democratic Yes
Angie Hatton Democratic Yes
Savannah Maddox Republican Yes
Phillip Pratt Republican Yes
Russell Webber Republican Yes
Jonathan Dixon Republican Yes
Samara Heavrin Republican Yes
Mary Lou Marzian Democratic Yes
Felicia Rabourn Republican Yes
Susan Westrom Democratic Yes
Jeffery Donohue Democratic Yes
Keturah Herron Democratic Yes
Bobby McCool Republican Yes
Josie Raymond Democratic Yes
Buddy Wheatley Democratic Yes
Myron Dossett Republican Yes
Thomas Huff Republican Yes
Chad McCoy Republican Yes
Steve Riley Republican Yes
Lisa Willner Democratic Yes
Daniel Elliott Republican Yes
Joni L. Jenkins Democratic Yes
Meredith Yes
Rachel Roberts Democratic Yes
Shane Baker Republican No
Jennifer Decker Republican No
David Hale Republican No
Kimberly Moser Republican No
Ashley Laferty Democratic No
Lynn Bechler Republican No
Ryan Dotson Republican No
Richard Heath Republican No
Jason Petrie Republican No
Nancy Tate Republican No
Danny Bentley Republican No
Jim DuPlessis Republican No
Imes No
Melinda Gibbons Prunty Republican No
Thomas No
John Blanton Republican No
Joseph M. Fischer Republican No
Kim King Republican No
Brandon Reed Republican No
Timmy Truett Republican No
Josh Branscum Republican No
Dan Fister Republican No
Matt Lockett Republican No
Bart Rowland Republican No
Ken Upchurch Republican No
Josh Bray Republican No
Frazier Gordon No
Shawn McPherson Republican No
Steven Rudy Republican No
Bill Wesley Republican No
Randy Bridges Republican No
Chris Fugate Republican No
David Meade Republican No
Sal Santoro Republican No
Jim Gooch Republican Not Voting
Adam Koenig Republican Not Voting
Suzanne Miles Republican Not Voting
Scott Sharp Republican Not Voting
Richard White Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Kentucky General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.