Vote on SCR 148 - 3rd Reading

  • Bill: SCR 148
  • Motion Text: 3rd Reading
  • Legislative Session: California 2015-2016 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 23, 2016
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 35
No 0
Other 5
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 20 0 3
Republican 10 0 0
Unknown 5 0 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Anthony Cannella Republican Yes
Jean Fuller Republican Yes
Cathleen Galgiani Democratic Yes
Steven M. Glazer Democratic Yes
Allen Yes
Mitchell Yes
Berryhill Yes
Loni Hancock Democratic Yes
Ed Hernandez Democratic Yes
Stone Yes
Gaines Yes
Patricia C. Bates Republican Yes
Jim Beall Democratic Yes
Marty Block Democratic Yes
Jerry Hill Democratic Yes
Bob Huff Republican Yes
Hannah-Beth Jackson Democratic Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Connie M. Leyva Democratic Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Tony Mendoza Democratic Yes
Bill Monning Democratic Yes
Mike Morrell Republican Yes
Janet Nguyen Republican Yes
Jim Nielsen Republican Yes
Richard Pan Democratic Yes
Andy Vidak Republican Yes
Lois Wolk Democratic Yes
Isadore Hall Democratic Yes
Joel Anderson Republican Yes
Ben Hueso Democratic Yes
Mike McGuire Democratic Yes
John M. W. Moorlach Republican Yes
Fran Pavley Democratic Yes
Richard D. Roth Democratic Yes
De León Other
Runner Other
Ricardo Lara Democratic Other
Robert M. Hertzberg Democratic Other
Bob Wieckowski Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.