Vote on SB 2562 - Concurrence, Amendment 3

  • Bill: SB 2562
  • Motion Text: Concurrence, Amendment 3
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 95th Regular Session
  • Date: Nov 20, 2008
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 48
No 1
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 9
Other 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Kimberly Lightford Democratic Yes
Edward D. Maloney Democratic Yes
Pamela J. Althoff Republican Yes
Iris Y. Martinez Democratic Yes
Tim Bivins Republican Yes
Larry K. Bomke Republican Yes
Michael Bond Democratic Yes
J. Bradley Burzynski Republican Yes
William R. Haine Democratic Yes
Mattie Hunter Democratic Yes
Terry Link Democratic Yes
David S. Luechtefeld Republican Yes
James T. Meeks Democratic Yes
John J. Millner Republican Yes
Michael Noland Democratic Yes
Brady Yes
William E. Peterson Republican Yes
Jeffrey M. Schoenberg Democratic Yes
Sullivan Yes
Ira I. Silverstein Democratic Yes
Munoz Yes
Heather A. Steans Democratic Yes
Dave Syverson Republican Yes
Donne E. Trotter Democratic Yes
Cullerton Yes
Watson Yes
Jones, J. Yes
Louis S. Viverito Democratic Yes
Jones, E. Yes
Delgado Yes
Demuzio Yes
A. J. Wilhelmi Democratic Yes
James F. Clayborne, Jr. Democratic Yes
M. Maggie Crotty Democratic Yes
James A. DeLeo Democratic Yes
Gary Forby Democratic Yes
Michael W. Frerichs Democratic Yes
Don Harmon Democratic Yes
Rickey R. Hendon Democratic Yes
Linda Holmes Democratic Yes
Dave Koehler Democratic Yes
Dan Kotowski Democratic Yes
Carole Pankau Republican Yes
Christine Radogno Republican Yes
Kwame Raoul Democratic Yes
Dale A. Righter Republican Yes
Dale E. Risinger Republican Yes
Dan Rutherford Republican Yes
Chris Lauzen Republican No
Debbie DeFrancesco Halvorson Democratic Not Voting
Collins Not Voting
Murphy Not Voting
Dan Cronin Republican Not Voting
Kirk W. Dillard Republican Not Voting
Susan Garrett Democratic Not Voting
Randy Hultgren Republican Not Voting
Jacobs Not Voting
Gary G. Dahl Republican Not Voting
Martin A. Sandoval Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.