• Bill: HB 8352
  • Legislative Session: Rhode Island 2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 23, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 48
No 1
Other 26
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 36 1 22
Independent 1 0 0
Republican 6 0 3
Unknown 5 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Fogarty Yes
Lombardi Yes
O'Brien Yes
Walsh Yes
Samuel A. Azzinaro Democratic Yes
Christopher R. Blazejewski Democratic Yes
Julie A. Casimiro Democratic Yes
Arthur J. Corvese Democratic Yes
J. Costantino Democratic Yes
Robert E. Craven, Sr. Democratic Yes
Blake A. Filippi Independent Yes
Antonio Giarrusso Republican Yes
Raymond H. Johnston Jr. Democratic Yes
Brian Patrick Kennedy Democratic Yes
Jason Knight Democratic Yes
Charlene Lima Democratic Yes
Shelby Maldonado Democratic Yes
Alex Marszalkowski Democratic Yes
Joseph M. McNamara Democratic Yes
Robert D. Phillips Democratic Yes
Robert J. Quattrocchi Republican Yes
J. Aaron Regunberg Democratic Yes
K. Joseph Shekarchi Democratic Yes
Joseph J. Solomon, Jr. Democratic Yes
Teresa Ann Tanzi Democratic Yes
Stephen R. Ucci Democratic Yes
Camille F.J. Vella-Wilkinson Democratic Yes
Mr. Speaker Yes
Marvin L. Abney Democratic Yes
Mia Ackerman Democratic Yes
Gregg Amore Democratic Yes
David A. Bennett Democratic Yes
Michael W. Chippendale Republican Yes
Grace Diaz Democratic Yes
Susan R. Donovan Democratic Yes
John G. Edwards Democratic Yes
Deborah A. Fellela Democratic Yes
Cale P. Keable Democratic Yes
Kenneth A. Marshall Democratic Yes
Daniel P. McKiernan Democratic Yes
Kenneth J. Mendonca Republican Yes
Robert A. Nardolillo Republican Yes
Justin Price Republican Yes
Patricia A. Serpa Democratic Yes
Scott Slater Democratic Yes
Carlos E. Tobon Democratic Yes
Anastasia Williams Democratic Yes
Ramon A. Perez Democratic Yes
Jared R. Nunes Democratic No
Morgan Other
Joseph S. Almeida Democratic Other
Jean Philippe Barros Democratic Other
Dennis M. Canario Democratic Other
Stephen M. Casey Democratic Other
Helder J. Cunha Democratic Other
Arthur Handy Democratic Other
Joy Hearn Democratic Other
Raymond A. Hull Democratic Other
Robert B. Jacquard Democratic Other
Katherine S. Kazarian Democratic Other
Carol Hagan McEntee Democratic Other
James N. McLaughlin Democratic Other
Mary D. Messier Democratic Other
Michael A. Morin Democratic Other
Brian C. Newberry Republican Other
Jeremiah T. O'Grady Democratic Other
Sherry Roberts Republican Other
Deborah Ruggiero Democratic Other
Evan P. Shanley Democratic Other
Edith H. Ajello Democratic Other
Lauren H. Carson Democratic Other
David A. Coughlin, Jr. Democratic Other
Robert B. Lancia Republican Other
Marcia R. Ranglin-Vassell Democratic Other
Thomas Winfield Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Rhode Island General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.