Vote on SB 634 - Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 634
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 93rd Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 03, 2003
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 33
No 4
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 1
Other 21

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Kimberly Lightford Democratic Yes
Edward D. Maloney Democratic Yes
Iris Y. Martinez Democratic Yes
James F. Clayborne, Jr. Democratic Yes
James A. DeLeo Democratic Yes
Debbie DeFrancesco Halvorson Democratic Yes
Barack Obama Democratic Yes
Terry Link Democratic Yes
Munoz Yes
Sullivan, J. Yes
Jacobs Yes
Collins Yes
Cullerton Yes
Welch Yes
Demuzio Yes
Jones, E. Yes
Donne E. Trotter Democratic Yes
M. Maggie Crotty Democratic Yes
Susan Garrett Democratic Yes
William R. Haine Democratic Yes
Don Harmon Democratic Yes
Rickey R. Hendon Democratic Yes
Mattie Hunter Democratic Yes
Louis S. Viverito Democratic Yes
Larry Walsh Democratic Yes
Miguel del Valle Democratic Yes
James T. Meeks Democratic Yes
Carol Ronen Democratic Yes
Martin A. Sandoval Democratic Yes
Jeffrey M. Schoenberg Democratic Yes
George P. Shadid Democratic Yes
Ira I. Silverstein Democratic Yes
Larry D. Woolard Democratic Yes
Brady No
Dan Cronin Republican No
Dale A. Righter Republican No
Dan Rutherford Republican No
James Pate Philip Republican Not Voting
Pamela J. Althoff Republican Other
Larry K. Bomke Republican Other
J. Bradley Burzynski Republican Other
Chris Lauzen Republican Other
Sullivan, D. Other
Petka Other
Jones, J. Other
Jones, W. Other
Watson Other
David S. Luechtefeld Republican Other
William E. Peterson Republican Other
Todd Sieben Republican Other
Dave Syverson Republican Other
Richard J. Winkel, Jr. Republican Other
Kathleen L. Wojcik Republican Other
Kirk W. Dillard Republican Other
Adeline Jay Geo-Karis Republican Other
Christine Radogno Republican Other
Steven J. Rauschenberger Republican Other
Dale E. Risinger Republican Other
Peter J. Roskam Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.