Vote on SB 142 - FINAL PASSAGE (#676)

  • Bill: SB 142
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#676)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 02, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 33
No 3
Other 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Henry Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
Jay Morris Republican Yes
Robert Allain Republican Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
Katrina Jackson-Andrews Democratic Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Ronnie Johns Republican Yes
Ed Price Democratic Yes
Joe Bouie Democratic Yes
Eddie Lambert Republican Yes
Mike Reese Republican Yes
Cathey Yes
Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Gary Smith Jr. Democratic Yes
Cloud Yes
Patrick McMath Republican Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Milligan Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
Cleo Fields Democratic Yes
Mills, F. Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Franklin Foil Republican Yes
Mills, R. Yes
White Yes
Fesi No
Karen Carter Peterson Democratic No
Glen Womack Republican No
Regina Barrow Democratic Other
Harris Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.