Vote on SB 22 - W/O REF. TO FILE SB22 Hollingsworth

  • Bill: SB 22
  • Motion Text: W/O REF. TO FILE SB22 Hollingsworth
  • Legislative Session: California 2009-2010, 6th Special Session
  • Date: Oct 08, 2010
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 13 4 6
Republican 7 4 1
Unknown 2 2 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Dean Florez Democratic Yes
Loni Hancock Democratic Yes
Elaine Alquist Democratic Yes
Mark Wyland Republican Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Strickland Yes
Bill Emmerson Republican Yes
Tom Harman Republican Yes
Dennis Hollingsworth Republican Yes
Christine Kehoe Democratic Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Fran Pavley Democratic Yes
Curren D Price Democratic Yes
Joseph Simitian Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Lois Wolk Democratic Yes
Denise Moreno Ducheny Democratic Yes
Roy Ashburn Republican Yes
Bob Huff Republican Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Gloria Romero Democratic Yes
Mimi Walters Republican Yes
Mark DeSaulnier Democratic No
Jeff Denham Republican No
Leland Yee Democratic No
Calderon No
Runner No
Gilbert Cedillo Democratic No
Dave Cogdill Republican No
Ellen Corbett Democratic No
Robert Dutton Republican No
Sam Blakeslee Ph.D. Republican No
Lou Correa Democratic Not Voting
Negrete Not Voting
Gloria Negrete McLeod Democratic Not Voting
Jenny Oropeza Democratic Not Voting
Patricia Wiggins Democratic Not Voting
Sam Aanestad Republican Not Voting
Alex Padilla Democratic Not Voting
Roderick Wright Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.