Vote on AB 1375 - Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]

  • Bill: AB 1375
  • Motion Text: Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  • Legislative Session: California 2019-2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 03, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 20
No 0
Other 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 11 0 1
Republican 6 0 0
Unknown 3 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Salas Yes
William P. Brough Republican Yes
Devon J. Mathis Republican Yes
Frank Bigelow Republican Yes
Tom Lackey Republican Yes
Ken Cooley Democratic Yes
Mike A. Gipson Democratic Yes
Adam C. Gray Democratic Yes
Rob Bonta Democratic Yes
Tom Daly Democratic Yes
Reginald Byron Jones-Sawyer, Sr. Democratic Yes
Cecilia M. Aguiar-Curry Democratic Yes
Blanca Rubio Yes
Robert Rivas Democratic Yes
Kamlager-Dove Yes
Evan Low Democratic Yes
Marc Berman Democratic Yes
Jim Cooper Democratic Yes
James Gallagher Republican Yes
Melissa A. Melendez Republican Yes
Eduardo Garcia Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.