Vote on SB 380 - Motion

  • Bill: SB 380
  • Motion Text: Motion
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 94th Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 09, 2007
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 78
No 31
Absent 0
Excused 2
Not Voting 5
Other 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 30 14 6
Republican 31 14 2
Unknown 17 3 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Yes
Luis Arroyo Democratic Yes
Suzanne Bassi Republican Yes
Mark H. Beaubien, Jr. Republican Yes
Patricia R. Bellock Republican Yes
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Yes
Bob Biggins Republican Yes
Mike Bost Republican Yes
Rich Brauer Republican Yes
James D. Brosnahan Democratic Yes
James H. Meyer Republican Yes
Rosemary Mulligan Republican Yes
Julie Hamos Democratic Yes
Elga L. Jefferies Democratic Yes
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Roger Jenisch Republican Yes
Carolyn H. Krause Republican Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
David R. Leitch Republican Yes
Patricia Reid Lindner Republican Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Yes
Susana A. Mendoza Democratic Yes
Donald L. Moffitt Republican Yes
Reitz Yes
Lyons Yes
Robert S. Molaro Democratic Yes
Elaine Nekritz Democratic Yes
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican Yes
Sandra M. Pihos Republican Yes
George Scully, Jr. Democratic Yes
Michael W. Tryon Republican Yes
McGuire Yes
Eddie Washington Democratic Yes
Wyvetter H. Younge Democratic Yes
Bradley, Richard Yes
Smith Yes
Miller Yes
Brady Yes
Mitchell, Bill Yes
Mitchell, Jerry Yes
Stephens Yes
Burke Yes
Sullivan Yes
Hannig Yes
Harris Yes
Collins Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic Yes
Michelle Chavez Democratic Yes
Robert W. Churchill Republican Yes
Marlow H. Colvin Democratic Yes
Elizabeth Coulson Republican Yes
Tom Cross Republican Yes
Shane Cultra Republican Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Yes
Joe Dunn Republican Yes
Jim Durkin Republican Yes
Roger L. Eddy Republican Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Mary Flowers Democratic Yes
Mike Fortner Republican Yes
Calvin L. Giles Democratic Yes
Esther Golar Democratic Yes
Deborah L. Graham Democratic Yes
Brent Hassert Republican Yes
Jay Hoffman Democratic Yes
Davis, William Yes
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
Robin Kelly Democratic Yes
Renée Kosel Republican Yes
Harry Osterman Democratic Yes
Raymond Poe Republican Yes
Randy Ramey Jr. Republican Yes
Bob Rita Democratic Yes
Angelo Saviano Republican Yes
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican Yes
Sidney H. Mathias Republican No
Daniel V. Beiser Democratic No
Mike Boland Democratic No
Karen May Democratic No
Paul D. Froehlich Republican No
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic No
Bradley, John No
Ruth Munson Republican No
Richard P. Myers Republican No
Watson No
Joyce No
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic No
Keith P. Sommer Republican No
Jil Tracy Republican No
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic No
Ronald A. Wait Republican No
Dave Winters Republican No
John C. D'Amico Democratic No
Lisa M. Dugan Democratic No
Robert F. Flider Democratic No
Jack D. Franks Democratic No
Careen M Gordon Democratic No
Kurt M. Granberg Democratic No
Thomas Holbrook Democratic No
Robert W. Pritchard Republican No
Dennis M. Reboletti Republican No
David B. Reis Republican No
Chapin Rose Republican No
Kathleen A. Ryg Democratic No
Jim Sacia Republican No
Aaron Schock Republican No
William B. Black Republican Excused
Milton Patterson Democratic Excused
Kevin A. McCarthy Democratic Not Voting
Terry R. Parke Republican Not Voting
Howard Not Voting
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Not Voting
Karen A. Yarbrough Democratic Not Voting
Cynthia Soto Democratic Other
John A. Fritchey Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.