• Bill: HB 4
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2020 Second Extraordinary Session
  • Date: Oct 20, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 54
No 30
Other 21

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Frieman Yes
Mincey Yes
"Jody" Amedee Republican Yes
Gadberry Yes
Nicholas Muscarello Republican Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Raymond E. Garofalo Republican Yes
Nelson Yes
Larry Bagley Republican Yes
Cameron Henry Republican Yes
Joseph A. Orgeron Republican Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Bishop Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Butler Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Pressly Yes
Carrier Yes
Illg Yes
Jean-Paul Coussan Republican Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
Romero Yes
Paula Davis Republican Yes
Kerner Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Phillip DeVillier Republican Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
St. Blanc Yes
DuBuisson Yes
Tanner Magee Republican Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Echols Yes
McCormick Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Jack McFarland Republican Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Edmonston Yes
McKnight Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Farnum Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Villio Yes
Firment Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
Wheat Yes
Freiberg Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Jerome Zeringue Republican Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Adams No
Green No
Rodney Lyons Democratic No
Brown No
Hughes No
Pat Moore Democratic No
Bryant No
Barry Ivey Republican No
Newell No
Barbara Carpenter Democratic No
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic No
Phelps No
Carter, G. No
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic No
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic No
Cormier No
Sam Jenkins Democratic No
Selders No
Kenny R. Cox Democratic No
Johnson, T. No
Joseph A. Stagni Republican No
Royce Duplessis Democratic No
Sam Jones Democratic No
Thompson No
Freeman No
Landry No
White No
Randal L. Gaines Democratic No
Larvadain No
Willard No
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Other
Julie Emerson Republican Other
Edmond Jordan Democratic Other
Ken Brass Democratic Other
Fontenot Other
Jeremy LaCombe Democratic Other
Carter, R. Other
Cedric Glover Democratic Other
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Other
Carter, W. Other
Goudeau Other
Joseph A. Marino III Independent Other
Raymond J. Crews Republican Other
Harris Other
Miller, D. Other
Deshotel Other
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Other
Alan Seabaugh Republican Other
Stephen C. Dwight Republican Other
Paul Hollis Republican Other
Mark Wright Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.