Vote on SB 1168 - Passed

  • Bill: SB 1168
  • Motion Text: Passed
  • Legislative Session: Arizona Fifty-fifth Legislature - Second Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 24, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 41
No 9
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 10
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 21 0 8
Republican 19 9 2
Unknown 1 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Richard C. Andrade Democratic Yes
Brenda Barton Republican Yes
Leo Biasiucci Republican Yes
Walter "Walt" Blackman Republican Yes
Reginald Bolding Democratic Yes
Kelli Butler Democratic Yes
Andrés Cano Democratic Yes
Frank Carroll Republican Yes
Cesar Chavez Democratic Yes
Regina E. Cobb Republican Yes
David Cook Republican Yes
Andrea Dalessandro Democratic Yes
Domingo DeGrazia Democratic Yes
Tim Dunn Republican Yes
Mitzi Epstein Democratic Yes
Diego Espinoza Democratic Yes
Brian Fernandez Democratic Yes
Mark W. Finchem Republican Yes
Jennifer Jermaine Democratic Yes
Joel John Republican Yes
Steve Kaiser Republican Yes
John Kavanagh Republican Yes
Sarah Liguori Democratic Yes
Jennifer Longdon Democratic Yes
Teresa Martinez Republican Yes
Robert Meza Democratic Yes
Quang H Nguyen Yes
Joanne Osborne Republican Yes
Jennifer Pawlik Democratic Yes
Beverly Pingerelli Republican Yes
Pamela Powers Hannley Democratic Yes
Marcelino Quiñonez Democratic Yes
Judy Schwiebert Democratic Yes
Amish Shah Democratic Yes
Lorenzo Sierra Democratic Yes
Christian Solorio Democratic Yes
Ben Toma Republican Yes
Michelle Udall Republican Yes
Jeff Weninger Republican Yes
Justin Wilmeth Republican Yes
Russell "Rusty" Bowers Republican Yes
Shawnna Bolick Republican No
Judy M. Burges Republican No
Neal Carter Republican No
Lupe Diaz Republican No
John M. Fillmore Republican No
Travis Grantham Republican No
Gail Griffin Republican No
Jacqueline Parker Republican No
Kevin Payne Republican No
Morgan Abraham Democratic Other
Jasmine Blackwater-Nygren Democratic Other
Joseph Chaplik Republican Other
Alma Hernández Democratic Other
Daniel Hernandez, Jr. Democratic Other
Melody Hernandez Democratic Other
Jake Hoffman Republican Other
Chris Mathis Democratic Other
Athena Salman Democratic Other
Myron Tsosie Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.