Vote on HB 497 - Favorable (Commerce Committee)

  • Bill: HB 497
  • Motion Text: Favorable (Commerce Committee)
  • Legislative Session: Florida 2024 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 22, 2024
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 16
No 0
Not Voting 5
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 4 0 3
Republican 12 0 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Kristen Arrington Democratic Yes
Webster Barnaby Republican Yes
Dan Daley Democratic Yes
Kim Daniels Democratic Yes
Mike Giallombardo Republican Yes
Chip LaMarca Republican Yes
Patt Maney Republican Yes
Lauren Melo Republican Yes
Toby Overdorf Republican Yes
Bob Rommel Republican Yes
Joel Rudman Republican Yes
Tyler Sirois Republican Yes
Kevin Steele Republican Yes
Allison Tant Democratic Yes
Chase Tramont Republican Yes
Brad Yeager Republican Yes
Bruce Antone Democratic Not Voting
Christopher Benjamin Democratic Not Voting
Wyman Duggan Republican Not Voting
Tiffany Esposito Republican Not Voting
Dotie Joseph Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.