Vote on HB 93 - FINAL PASSAGE (#1461)

  • Bill: HB 93
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#1461)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 06, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 32
No 0
Other 6

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Henry Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Robert Allain Republican Yes
Katrina Jackson Democratic Yes
Ed Price Democratic Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
Eddie Lambert Republican Yes
Mike Reese Republican Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Gary Smith Jr. Democratic Yes
Joe Bouie Democratic Yes
Patrick McMath Republican Yes
Stine Yes
Carter Yes
Milligan Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Cloud Yes
Mills, F. Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Mills, R. Yes
White Yes
Mike F├ęsi Republican Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Glen Womack Republican Yes
Franklin Foil Republican Yes
Jay Morris Republican Yes
Regina Barrow Democratic Other
Cleo Fields Democratic Other
Bob Hensgens Republican Other
Cathey Other
Harris Other
Gregory Tarver Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.