Vote on HB 7039 - Favorable (Choice & Innovation Subcommittee)

  • Bill: HB 7039
  • Motion Text: Favorable (Choice & Innovation Subcommittee)
  • Legislative Session: Florida 2024 Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 11, 2024
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 16
No 0
Not Voting 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 4 0 1
Republican 11 0 1
Unknown 1 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Thad Altman Republican Yes
Carolina Amesty Republican Yes
Jessica Baker Republican Yes
Doug Bankson Republican Yes
Fabián Basabe Republican Yes
Kevin Chambliss Democratic Yes
Lisa Dunkley Democratic Yes
Garcia Yes
Stan McClain Republican Yes
Kiyan Michael Republican Yes
Jenna Persons-Mulicka Republican Yes
Juan Porras Republican Yes
Alex Rizo Republican Yes
Paula Stark Republican Yes
Susan Valdés Democratic Yes
Katherine Waldron Democratic Yes
Angie Nixon Democratic Not Voting
Spencer Roach Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.