Vote on HB 2700 - Motion

  • Bill: HB 2700
  • Motion Text: Motion
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 93rd Regular Session
  • Date: Nov 19, 2003
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 36
No 21
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 2
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Larry K. Bomke Republican Yes
James T. Meeks Democratic Yes
William R. Haine Democratic Yes
Debbie DeFrancesco Halvorson Democratic Yes
Barack Obama Democratic Yes
Carol Ronen Democratic Yes
Munoz Yes
Donne E. Trotter Democratic Yes
Louis S. Viverito Democratic Yes
Sullivan, J. Yes
Collins Yes
Jacobs Yes
Cullerton Yes
Welch Yes
James F. Clayborne, Jr. Democratic Yes
M. Maggie Crotty Democratic Yes
Adeline Jay Geo-Karis Republican Yes
Don Harmon Democratic Yes
Rickey R. Hendon Democratic Yes
Mattie Hunter Democratic Yes
Demuzio Yes
Jones, E. Yes
Kimberly Lightford Democratic Yes
Terry Link Democratic Yes
Edward D. Maloney Democratic Yes
Jeffrey M. Schoenberg Democratic Yes
George P. Shadid Democratic Yes
James A. DeLeo Democratic Yes
Gary Forby Democratic Yes
Susan Garrett Democratic Yes
William E. Peterson Republican Yes
Martin A. Sandoval Democratic Yes
Todd Sieben Republican Yes
Ira I. Silverstein Democratic Yes
Larry Walsh Democratic Yes
Miguel del Valle Democratic Yes
David S. Luechtefeld Republican No
Pamela J. Althoff Republican No
J. Bradley Burzynski Republican No
Chris Lauzen Republican No
Brady No
Sullivan, D. No
Petka No
Jones, J. No
Jones, W. No
Watson No
Ray Soden Republican No
Dave Syverson Republican No
Richard J. Winkel, Jr. Republican No
Kathleen L. Wojcik Republican No
Dan Cronin Republican No
Christine Radogno Republican No
Steven J. Rauschenberger Republican No
Dale A. Righter Republican No
Dale E. Risinger Republican No
Peter J. Roskam Republican No
Dan Rutherford Republican No
Iris Y. Martinez Democratic Not Voting
Kirk W. Dillard Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.