Vote on SB 1258 - passed; given immediate effect Roll Call # 640 Yeas 92 Nays 8 Excused 0 Not Voting 10

  • Bill: SB 1258
  • Motion Text: passed; given immediate effect Roll Call # 640 Yeas 92 Nays 8 Excused 0 Not Voting 10
  • Legislative Session: Michigan 2019-2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Dec 21, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 92
No 8
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Chris Afendoulis Republican Yes
Brian Elder Democratic Yes
Bronna Kahle Republican Yes
Terry Sabo Democratic Yes
Thomas Albert Republican Yes
Jim Ellison Democratic Yes
Kennedy Yes
Schroeder Yes
Julie Alexander Republican Yes
Farrington Yes
Koleszar Yes
Shannon Yes
Sue Allor Republican Yes
Filler Yes
Kuppa Yes
Jason Sheppard Republican Yes
Anthony Yes
Ben Frederick Republican Yes
Beau LaFave Republican Yes
Slagh Yes
Joe Bellino Republican Yes
Garza Yes
David LaGrand Democratic Yes
Tim Sneller Democratic Yes
Berman Yes
Gary Glenn Republican Yes
Donna Lasinski Democratic Yes
William Sowerby Democratic Yes
Bollin Yes
Green Yes
Eric Leutheuser Republican Yes
Stone Yes
Tommy Brann Republican Yes
Christine Greig Democratic Yes
Frank Liberati Democratic Yes
Tate Yes
Brixie Yes
Vanessa Guerra Democratic Yes
Lightner Yes
Scott VanSingel Republican Yes
Julie Calley Republican Yes
Haadsma Yes
Jim Lilly Republican Yes
VanWoerkom Yes
Sara Cambensy Democratic Yes
Hall Yes
James Lower Republican Yes
Vaupel Yes
Darrin Camilleri Democratic Yes
Abdullah Hammoud Democratic Yes
Maddock Yes
Wakeman Yes
Carter, B. Yes
Roger Hauck Republican Yes
Manoogian Yes
Rebekah Warren Democratic Yes
Carter, T. Yes
Shane Hernandez Republican Yes
Markkanen Yes
Michael Webber Republican Yes
Lee Chatfield Republican Yes
Hertel Yes
Miller Yes
Wendzel Yes
Cherry Yes
Jon Hoadley Democratic Yes
Mueller Yes
Jason Wentworth Republican Yes
John Chirkun Democratic Yes
Pamela Hornberger Republican Yes
Neeley, C. Yes
Mary Whiteford Republican Yes
Clemente Yes
Gary Howell Republican Yes
O’Malley Yes
Robert Wittenberg Democratic Yes
Triston Cole Republican Yes
Huizenga Yes
Paquette Yes
Witwer Yes
Coleman Yes
Brandt Iden Republican Yes
Ronnie Peterson Democratic Yes
Wozniak Yes
Crawford Yes
Larry Inman Republican Yes
Pohutsky Yes
Tenisha Yancey Democratic Yes
Eisen Yes
Jones Yes
Rendon Yes
Jeff Yaroch Republican Yes
Aiyash No
Hope No
Johnson, S. No
John Reilly Republican No
Hood No
Johnson, C. No
Yousef Rabhi Democratic No
Whitsett No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Michigan Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.