Vote on HB 815 - Favorable (State Administration & Technology Appropriations Subcommittee)

  • Bill: HB 815
  • Motion Text: Favorable (State Administration & Technology Appropriations Subcommittee)
  • Legislative Session: Florida 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 25, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 13
No 0
Not Voting 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 5 0 0
Republican 8 0 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
David Borrero Republican Yes
Wyman Duggan Republican Yes
Jason Fischer Republican Yes
Mike Giallombardo Republican Yes
Joy Goff-Marcil Democratic Yes
Yvonne Hayes Hinson Democratic Yes
Christine Hunschofsky Democratic Yes
Traci Koster Republican Yes
Randall Scott "Randy" Maggard Republican Yes
Tobin Rogers "Toby" Overdorf Republican Yes
Felicia Simone Robinson Democratic Yes
Jackie Toledo Republican Yes
Marie Paule Woodson Democratic Yes
Sam H. Killebrew Republican Not Voting
Cyndi Stevenson Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.