Vote on SB 302 - Reported - Substitute

  • Bill: SB 302
  • Motion Text: Reported - Substitute
  • Legislative Session: Ohio 133rd Legislature (2019-2020)
  • Date: Dec 16, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 13
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 3 0 0
Republican 9 0 0
Unknown 1 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Scott Lipps Republican Yes
Niraj J. Antani Republican Yes
Al Cutrona Yes
Candice Keller Republican Yes
D.J. Swearingen Republican Yes
Adam Holmes Republican Yes
Randi Clites Democratic Yes
Timothy E. Ginter Republican Yes
Phil Plummer Republican Yes
Jim Butler Republican Yes
Sara Carruthers Republican Yes
Beth Liston Democratic Yes
Allison Russo Democratic Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Ohio General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.