Vote on HB 2652 - Passed

  • Bill: HB 2652
  • Motion Text: Passed
  • Legislative Session: Arizona Fifty-fifth Legislature - Second Regular Session
  • Date: May 09, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 46
No 3
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 11
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 23 0 6
Republican 22 3 5
Unknown 1 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Morgan Abraham Democratic Yes
Richard C. Andrade Democratic Yes
Brenda Barton Republican Yes
Leo Biasiucci Republican Yes
Walter "Walt" Blackman Republican Yes
Jasmine Blackwater-Nygren Democratic Yes
Reginald Bolding Democratic Yes
Shawnna Bolick Republican Yes
Kelli Butler Democratic Yes
Andrés Cano Democratic Yes
Frank Carroll Republican Yes
Cesar Chavez Democratic Yes
Regina E. Cobb Republican Yes
David Cook Republican Yes
Andrea Dalessandro Democratic Yes
Lupe Diaz Republican Yes
Tim Dunn Republican Yes
Mitzi Epstein Democratic Yes
Diego Espinoza Democratic Yes
Brian Fernandez Democratic Yes
Mark W. Finchem Republican Yes
Travis Grantham Republican Yes
Gail Griffin Republican Yes
Jennifer Jermaine Democratic Yes
Steve Kaiser Republican Yes
John Kavanagh Republican Yes
Sarah Liguori Democratic Yes
Jennifer Longdon Democratic Yes
Teresa Martinez Republican Yes
Chris Mathis Democratic Yes
Robert Meza Democratic Yes
Quang H Nguyen Yes
Joanne Osborne Republican Yes
Jennifer Pawlik Democratic Yes
Kevin Payne Republican Yes
Beverly Pingerelli Republican Yes
Marcelino Quiñonez Democratic Yes
Judy Schwiebert Democratic Yes
Amish Shah Democratic Yes
Lorenzo Sierra Democratic Yes
Christian Solorio Democratic Yes
Myron Tsosie Democratic Yes
Michelle Udall Republican Yes
Jeff Weninger Republican Yes
Justin Wilmeth Republican Yes
Russell "Rusty" Bowers Republican Yes
Judy M. Burges Republican No
Neal Carter Republican No
Joseph Chaplik Republican No
Domingo DeGrazia Democratic Other
John M. Fillmore Republican Other
Alma Hernández Democratic Other
Daniel Hernandez, Jr. Democratic Other
Melody Hernandez Democratic Other
Jake Hoffman Republican Other
Joel John Republican Other
Jacqueline Parker Republican Other
Pamela Powers Hannley Democratic Other
Athena Salman Democratic Other
Ben Toma Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.