Vote on ACR 134 - Assembly 3rd Reading ACR134 Adams By Denham

  • Bill: ACR 134
  • Motion Text: Assembly 3rd Reading ACR134 Adams By Denham
  • Legislative Session: California 2009-2010 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 26, 2010
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 21 0 2
Republican 10 0 2
Unknown 5 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mark Wyland Republican Yes
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Lou Correa Democratic Yes
Mark DeSaulnier Democratic Yes
Dean Florez Democratic Yes
Leland Yee Democratic Yes
Gilbert Cedillo Democratic Yes
Calderon Yes
Elaine Alquist Democratic Yes
Robert Dutton Republican Yes
Loni Hancock Democratic Yes
Tom Harman Republican Yes
Christine Kehoe Democratic Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Negrete Yes
Runner Yes
Strickland Yes
Fran Pavley Democratic Yes
Curren D Price Democratic Yes
Gloria Romero Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Lois Wolk Democratic Yes
Roy Ashburn Republican Yes
Joseph Simitian Democratic Yes
Roderick Wright Democratic Yes
Jeff Denham Republican Yes
Dave Cogdill Republican Yes
Sam Aanestad Republican Yes
Alex Padilla Democratic Yes
Dave Cox Republican Yes
Denise Moreno Ducheny Democratic Yes
Dennis Hollingsworth Republican Yes
Bob Huff Republican Yes
Gloria Negrete McLeod Democratic Yes
Jenny Oropeza Democratic Not Voting
Mimi Walters Republican Not Voting
Abel Maldonado Republican Not Voting
Patricia Wiggins Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.