Vote on SB 1260 - Passed

  • Bill: SB 1260
  • Motion Text: Passed
  • Legislative Session: Arizona 56th Legislature - Second Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 10, 2024
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 33
No 24
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 2
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 26 1 1
Republican 7 23 1
Unknown 0 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Cesar Aguilar Democratic Yes
Lorena Austin Democratic Yes
Seth Blattman Democratic Yes
Selina Bliss Republican Yes
Lupe Contreras Democratic Yes
Patty Contreras Democratic Yes
Oscar De Los Santos Democratic Yes
Tim Dunn Republican Yes
Matt Gress Republican Yes
Nancy Gutierrez Democratic Yes
Consuelo Hernandez Democratic Yes
Lydia Hernandez Democratic Yes
Melody Hernandez Democratic Yes
Alexander Kolodin Republican Yes
Sarah Liguori Democratic Yes
David Livingston Republican Yes
Charles Lucking Democratic Yes
Elda Luna-Nájera Democratic Yes
Chris Mathis Democratic Yes
Deborah Nardozzi Democratic Yes
Quang Nguyen Republican Yes
Analise Ortiz Democratic Yes
Jennifer Pawlik Democratic Yes
Mae Peshlakai Democratic Yes
Mariana Sandoval Democratic Yes
Judy Schwiebert Democratic Yes
Keith Seaman Democratic Yes
Stephanie Stahl Hamilton Democratic Yes
Laura Terech Democratic Yes
Stacey Travers Democratic Yes
Myron Tsosie Democratic Yes
Betty Villegas Democratic Yes
Julie Willoughby Republican Yes
Leo Biasiucci Republican No
Michael Carbone Republican No
Neal Carter Republican No
Joseph Chaplik Republican No
David Cook Republican No
Quantá Crews Democratic No
Lupe Diaz Republican No
John Gillette Republican No
Travis Grantham Republican No
Gail Griffin Republican No
Justin Heap Republican No
Laurin Hendrix Republican No
Rachel Jones Republican No
David Marshall Republican No
Teresa Martinez Republican No
Cory McGarr Republican No
Steve Montenegro Republican No
Barbara Parker Republican No
Jacqueline Parker Republican No
Kevin Payne Republican No
Beverly Pingerelli Republican No
Austin Smith Republican No
Justin Wilmeth Republican No
Ben Toma Republican No
Alma Hernández Democratic Other
Michele Peña Republican Other
Marcelino Quiñonez Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.