Vote on SB 315 - Conference Rpt Motion 8 To Adopt

  • Bill: SB 315
  • Motion Text: Conference Rpt Motion 8 To Adopt
  • Legislative Session: North Carolina 2019-2020 Session
  • Date: Jun 04, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 39
No 9
Absent 2
Excused 0
Not Voting 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Jay Chaudhuri Democratic Yes
D. Davis Yes
deViere Yes
J. Jackson Yes
Paul Lowe Democratic Yes
Searcy Yes
Smith Yes
Waddell Yes
Mike Woodard Democratic Yes
J. Alexander Yes
T. Alexander Yes
Berger Yes
Danny Britt Republican Yes
Brown Yes
Bryan Yes
Burgin Yes
J. Davis Yes
Ford Yes
Gallimore Yes
B. Jackson Yes
Johnson Yes
Jim Perry Republican Yes
Bill Rabon Republican Yes
Vickie Sawyer Republican Yes
Bob Steinburg Republican Yes
Ben Clark Democratic Yes
Chuck Edwards Republican Yes
Rick Gunn Republican Yes
Kathy Harrington Republican Yes
Tom McInnis Republican Yes
Dan Blue Democratic Yes
Deanna Ballard Republican Yes
Warren Daniel Republican Yes
Joyce Krawiec Republican Yes
Jerry W. Tillman Republican Yes
Milton F. "Toby" Fitch, Jr. Democratic Yes
Ralph Hise Republican Yes
Rick Horner Republican Yes
Norman Sanderson Republican Yes
Valerie P. Foushee Democratic No
Garrett No
Marcus No
Mohammed No
Murdock No
Nickel No
Peterson No
Robinson No
VanDuyn No
Newton Absent
Andy Wells Republican Absent


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the North Carolina General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.