Vote on AB 916 - Assembly 3rd Reading AB916 Niello Urgency Clause

  • Bill: AB 916
  • Motion Text: Assembly 3rd Reading AB916 Niello Urgency Clause
  • Legislative Session: California 2007-2008 Regular Session
  • Date: Aug 26, 2008
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Lou Correa Democratic Yes
Dave Cox Republican Yes
Jeff Denham Republican Yes
Dean Florez Democratic Yes
Mark Wyland Republican Yes
Leland Yee Democratic Yes
Gilbert Cedillo Democratic Yes
Ackerman Yes
Dave Cogdill Republican Yes
Denise Moreno Ducheny Democratic Yes
Battin Yes
Calderon Yes
Tom Harman Republican Yes
Dennis Hollingsworth Republican Yes
Abel Maldonado Republican Yes
Gloria Negrete McLeod Democratic Yes
Kuehl Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Machado Yes
Margett Yes
McClintock Yes
Migden Yes
Negrete Yes
Perata Yes
Runner Yes
Scott Yes
Robert Dutton Republican Yes
Elaine Alquist Democratic Yes
Roy Ashburn Republican Yes
Alex Padilla Democratic Yes
Gloria Romero Democratic Yes
Joseph Simitian Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Patricia Wiggins Democratic Yes
Sam Aanestad Republican Yes
Christine Kehoe Democratic Yes
Jenny Oropeza Democratic Yes
Tom Torlakson Democratic Yes
Vincent Not Voting
Sebastian Ridley-Thomas Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.