Vote on H 635 - Read third time in full –

  • Bill: H 635
  • Motion Text: Read third time in full –
  • Legislative Session: Idaho 66th Legislature, 2nd Regular Session (2022)
  • Date: Mar 25, 2022
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 12
No 19
Absent 4
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 7 0
Republican 10 11 3
Unknown 2 1 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Regina M. Bayer Republican Yes
Van Burtenshaw Republican Yes
Kevin Cook Republican Yes
Den Hartog Yes
Scott Grow Republican Yes
Harris Yes
Jim Rice Republican Yes
Doug Ricks Republican Yes
Mary Souza Republican Yes
Steven P. Thayn Republican Yes
Steve Vick Republican Yes
Christy Zito Republican Yes
Jeff Agenbroad Republican No
Kelly Anthon Republican No
Grant Burgoyne Democratic No
Jim Guthrie Republican No
Lee Heider Republican No
Todd Lakey Republican No
Abby Lee Republican No
Dave Lent Republican No
Patti Anne Lodge Republican No
Fred S. Martin Republican No
David Nelson Democratic No
Mark Nye Democratic No
Jim L. Patrick Republican No
Carrie Semmelroth Democratic No
Michelle Stennett Democratic No
VanOrden No
Janie Ward-Engelking Democratic No
Chuck Winder Republican No
Melissa Wintrow Democratic No
Blair Absent
Carl Crabtree Republican Absent
Peter Riggs Republican Absent
Jim Woodward Republican Absent


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Idaho State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.